Testimonials

Testimonials

In accordance with our DNA, Armstrong continuously evaluates performance through our customers’ eyes—Value: Customers define it; we deliver it.

“I just want to thank you for the excellence with which your crew handled our move on Friday. They clearly know what they are doing! And, they were ever so polite, patient and helpful, even when we changed our minds more than one time about where something went! Thanks to your generosity, our offices are looking more professional than we would ever have been able to accomplish without your help. I will definitely be singing your praises and recommending your services to everyone I know.”

, May 2019, Birmingham office move
5 Star Rating

“Service far exceeded my expectations. The guys [Kenneth Taylor, Armstrong - Birmingham Driver] did a fantastic job loading the truck with our house and then unloading into the storage facility. This included taking apart a pool table as well as a treadmill that had to be partially taken apart to make it out of the door. I hope I never have to move again, but if so, I would definitely call Armstrong! They were hardworking, personable, polite, and a pleasure to work with. We didn't have a single item broken or a single scratch on the wall. I couldn't be happier with the move.”

, February 2019, Residential Move
5 Star Rating

“The movers did a great job of relocating us this weekend.They were very accommodating and professional.They took great care of making sure everything was handled in proper and secure way. We were very pleased with them.”

, January 2019, Residential Move
5 Star Rating

“Our driver, Paul, did an excellent job!”

, October 2018, long distance residential move
5 Star Rating

“Marcus Little was there throughout the whole process and answered any questions quickly.”

, October 2018, long distance residential move
5 Star Rating

“Start to finish process was smooth and employees were friendly.”

, October 2018, long distance residential move
5 Star Rating

“Everyone was great. Employees went above and beyond what was expected. They were great! I am sorry I do not have the names in front of me. But everyone in the crew needs to be recognized for a job well done!”

, September 2018, long distance residential move
5 Star Rating

“Marcus Little was awesome throughout the entire process. Informative, timely with responses, went above and beyond to seamlessly coordinate my cross country move during what has to be one of the busiest times of the year for moving. I can't say enough about how easy he made the process on me.”

, August 2018, long distance residential move
5 Star Rating

Moving – whether a corporate office, or a household – is a massive undertaking, and represents a tremendous upheaval to daily life. I’ve been through several moves, and have felt the pain and frustration (both personally and professionally) when things don’t go well.

Armstrong Relocation made our corporate office move one of the easiest and most hassle-free experiences I’ve ever had. From the initial meetings, to the follow-up walk-throughs and moving classes, and finally the weekend of the move itself, you and the Armstrong team were always on hand and willing to help wherever needed. Even when things didn’t go exactly as planned, you and the team were flexible and accommodating to our requests. WeI wouldn’t hesitate to use Armstrong Relocation in the future for any professional or personal moves I make. Your team makes moving as smooth as it can possibly be.Thanks.”

, March 2018, long distance residential move
5 Star Rating