Testimonials

Testimonials

In accordance with our DNA, Armstrong continuously evaluates performance through our customers’ eyes—Value: Customers define it; we deliver it.

“Jason, David & Demetrius from Armstrong Relocation did an awesome job for Cindy and I on our move this past Saturday, August 3rd!! We expressed our concern with potential weather/rain coming in and they said that they would take care of us. These guys got busy and in a matter of 5 - 5 1/2 hours.... they had us moved into our new home. We even had some time to eat a little lunch with them. They took care of everything that we needed and was able to leave as the rain started coming down!! Jason, David, Demetrius, Truc and Jim - Thank you so much for helping us with our move!!”

, August 2019, local residential move
5 Star Rating

“The overall experience was fantastic. I cannot say enough nice things about Dannie Morgan and his team (there were 6 of them and I’m sorry I don’t remember all of their names. RayRay, Neil, Mia and three others were all FANTASTIC and deserve kudos. While I am not yet entirely unpacked, I have not yet found anything they packed broke during the move. They were careful with our belongings, efficient, polite, and careful, getting things in and out of the house – both the one we moved out of and the one we moved into. I would whole heartedly recommend Dannie and his guys (and Mia!) to anyone who needs movers. Marcus Little was my move coordinator and he was outstanding as well. He kept in touch, checked in on load and unload days to make sure all was going well, and was willing to be flexible when it briefly looked like we might have to put our things into storage. All in all, these guys were fantastic.”

, June 2019, long distance residential move
5 Star Rating

“Wanted to let you know personally how much I appreciated the Gentlemen who moved us. I was not available for most of the packing process from our old home and was a little concerned that my wife was there alone. When I arrived late Wednesday afternoon I could not have been more impressed with not only the way they were treating our household goods but more importantly the professional way they treated my wife. I could not have been more impressed.”

, June 2019, local residential move
5 Star Rating

“Great experience with Armstrong from start to finish. Quick response to get my moving needs taken care of with a level of professionalism and service that was second to none. Very much appreciate everyone that has made this a great experience beginning with the assessment all the way through the delivery at my new location. One box missing from shipment due to down loading from large truck to a smaller one for delivery to city location but its been located and is on its way. Great job Armstrong, thank you!”

, June 2019, long distance residential move
5 Star Rating

“Thank you and your team for such a smooth move! My experience from the move was great from booking to completion. The movers were diligent and worked very hard to get us moved up. They kept me informed throughout the day as to their status. They took great pride in making sure all of my pieces were wrapped appropriately so we would not have any damage. I was very pleased with the efforts they took to not damage any walls in either house as well. Great job and thanks again for your outstanding team!!”

, May 2019, residential move
5 Star Rating

“I just want to thank you for the excellence with which your crew handled our move on Friday. They clearly know what they are doing! And, they were ever so polite, patient and helpful, even when we changed our minds more than one time about where something went! Thanks to your generosity, our offices are looking more professional than we would ever have been able to accomplish without your help. I will definitely be singing your praises and recommending your services to everyone I know.”

, May 2019, Birmingham office move
5 Star Rating

“Service far exceeded my expectations. The guys [Kenneth Taylor, Armstrong - Birmingham Driver] did a fantastic job loading the truck with our house and then unloading into the storage facility. This included taking apart a pool table as well as a treadmill that had to be partially taken apart to make it out of the door. I hope I never have to move again, but if so, I would definitely call Armstrong! They were hardworking, personable, polite, and a pleasure to work with. We didn't have a single item broken or a single scratch on the wall. I couldn't be happier with the move.”

, February 2019, Residential Move
5 Star Rating

“The movers did a great job of relocating us this weekend.They were very accommodating and professional.They took great care of making sure everything was handled in proper and secure way. We were very pleased with them.”

, January 2019, Residential Move
5 Star Rating

“Our driver, Paul, did an excellent job!”

, October 2018, long distance residential move
5 Star Rating

“Marcus Little was there throughout the whole process and answered any questions quickly.”

, October 2018, long distance residential move
5 Star Rating

“Start to finish process was smooth and employees were friendly.”

, October 2018, long distance residential move
5 Star Rating

“Everyone was great. Employees went above and beyond what was expected. They were great! I am sorry I do not have the names in front of me. But everyone in the crew needs to be recognized for a job well done!”

, September 2018, long distance residential move
5 Star Rating

“Marcus Little was awesome throughout the entire process. Informative, timely with responses, went above and beyond to seamlessly coordinate my cross country move during what has to be one of the busiest times of the year for moving. I can't say enough about how easy he made the process on me.”

, August 2018, long distance residential move
5 Star Rating

Moving - whether a corporate office, or a household - is a massive undertaking, and represents a tremendous upheaval to daily life. I've been through several moves, and have felt the pain and frustration (both personally and professionally) when things don't go well.

Armstrong Relocation made our corporate office move one of the easiest and most hassle-free experiences I've ever had. From the initial meetings, to the follow-up walk-throughs and moving classes, and finally the weekend of the move itself, you and the Armstrong team were always on hand and willing to help wherever needed. Even when things didn't go exactly as planned, you and the team were flexible and accommodating to our requests. WeI wouldn't hesitate to use Armstrong Relocation in the future for any professional or personal moves I make. Your team makes moving as smooth as it can possibly be.Thanks.”

, March 2018, long distance residential move
5 Star Rating